• You've discovered RedGuides 📕 an EverQuest multi-boxing community 🛡️🧙🗡️. We want you to play several EQ characters at once, come join us and say hello! 👋
  • IS THIS SITE UGLY? Change the look. To dismiss this notice, click the X --->

IRL - 15 Years Removed and Suddenly got the Itch! (1 Viewer)

marlb1

RedCents
70¢
What can I say, Evercracks got me back!

I'm just thankful I don't have to install each expansion CD/DVD again!
My things have changed... My level 85 Cleric, 85 Rogue and 80 Necro don't mean anything anymore!
Came here to learn how to multi-box so I don't have to worry about finding groups.

Looking forward to learning about all of this.

Thanks!

Getting Started / Returning user

Welcome to RedGuides, fellow EQ multi-boxing enthusiast!

The best place to begin is our "New User Guide" video series, click this TV to watch:

This step-by-step series will teach absolute beginners how to control 6 characters at once while highlighting Nav, AutoLogin, and DanNet, which are fundamental plugins that will enhance every aspect of your game.

Returning users check out - MacroQuest Release Party: https://www.redguides.com/community/threads/macroquest-release-party.80628/ for information about changes from the legacy MQ2 to the new and awesome MQ

On another note, until I can afford to server xfer all my toons to the same server..
Where is the best place for an 85 non-heroic (still not sure what a heroic toon is) Cleric should solo farm? I seem to remember farming some sort of ice/frost giant for dang good AA exp.

Welcome back!
Thank you!
Getting Started / Returning user

Welcome to RedGuides, fellow EQ multi-boxing enthusiast!

The best place to begin is our "New User Guide" video series, click this TV to watch:

This step-by-step series will teach absolute beginners how to control 6 characters at once while highlighting Nav, AutoLogin, and DanNet, which are fundamental plugins that will enhance every aspect of your game.